Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

Rob Landry– Co-Founder

Rob Landry’s passion is being an entrepreneur and helping others achieve their goals through real estate investing. His focus is buying rental properties by raising money from private individuals. He is also the CEO/Co-Founder of Four Points Property Management which invests in and manages rental properties in the Greater Boston area.

Cell: 978-360-7817
Work Line: 888-944-5827 Ext 701
Email: Rob@fourpointspm.net


Chris R

Chris Reitchel– Property Manager

Christopher graduated from Quinnipiac University with a Bachelor of Science. He has multiple years of experience as a Property Manager as well as a professional landscaper. He is also Co-Founder of Four Points and he leads the Landscaping & Plowing side of the business.

Cell: 978-478-7188
Work Line: 888-944-5827 Ext 703
Email: Chris@fourpointspm.net


xvk

Xvk “Maya” Zaiter– Leasing & Property Manager

Maya is an experienced licensed real estate agent and the leasing manager for Four Points. She began managing properties in 2009 and has been an active real estate investor since 2010.

Cell: 978-478-7188
Work Line: 888-944-5827 Ext 702
Email: Xvk@fourpointspm.net


Amy Wholley

Amy Wholley– Operations Manager

Amy is the operations manager at Four Points and with that she is in charge of all bookkeeping and accounting services within the company.

Cell: 978-269-7535
Email: amy@fourpointspm.net


Rob Delrosso

Rob Delrosso– Manager: Maintenance & Plowing/Landscaping

Rob supports our owners and tenants with property maintenance, landscaping, and plowing. He leads the Landscaping & Plowing side of the business and has over 7 years of experience as a professional landscaper & handy man. He’s proactive manor makes him a key part of our team.

Cell: 978-204-0925
Email: rob.delrosso@fourpointspm.net


Eric Gigliotti– Maintenance Manager

Eric is an experienced real estate investor and an electrician by trade. He is also Co-Founder of Four Points and an integral part of the team.

Cell: 978-771-4863
Email: eric@fourpointspm.net


Chuck Goldman– Sr. Maintenance Technician


Moses Perez
Maintenance Technician: Level 1


Bill Reitchel– Maintenance

Bill brings years of experience as a contractor to the company. Most days he is out providing work on our properties to keep them up to date on all repairs.